Clark Tales

By cclark

No matter Gay Straight or Bi - Kylie will show you

Backblip!

Wow wow what a night- Kylie's show was on another level - the stage was HUGE and she utilised every section of it with acrobats dancing in water jets, synchronised swimmers and flying (as seen here) on the back of a dancer Over the audience - and not to forget - the fantastic voice! I'm not gonna lie I was sure she'd be a great entertainer but I was not 100% sure she'd sound as utterly fantastic as she did- so I will eat my words and I regret any doubts I had!

Also thanks to my beautiful friend Fiona for the sorting out of the Hilton!

The Kylie aftershow club night was brilliant and were now all so glad we went - even with the mammoth hangovers we have Defo suffered! A 4am finish! BOOM

We did plot against Doogie and surprise him
With this gig- he believed we were simply planning a surprise night out in glasgow for Andy's birthday (which is next week) when the truth was the night out was the concert a surprise for him, of which he had no idea he was attending- what a great distraction this turned out to be as we slipped up so much- sorry for the lies Doogie but it was well worth it-glad I have ur reaction on film x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.