A MIMent In Time

By justmim

23:45 panic

You know you're a blipper when looking at the clock and seeing 23:45 prompts a sudden panic to grab your camera, rather than thinking that bed might be a good idea sometime vaguely soon... (Though that usually follows shortly after...!)

These are my tights (over leggings, being Scotland and all...) which I really quite like, but which are getting really quite worn looking!

I had roughly considered taking a picture of the (very yummy!) rice pudding that was eaten shortly before, however I was too preoccupied with the actual eating of it to get round to that.

Anyhoo...today (Thursday) is headless chicken day, so quite why I'm sat down now posting this is beyond me.

I was going to say that I'll be a better blipper once my assignments are done and I've heard the sweet sweet sound of the dropbox plunk...but then placement is round the other corner, so perhaps not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.