Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Take one of me!

H has been playing in the garden with his friend from a couple of doors down. I went out into the garden to take a few shots of Noah, playing with a swing ball toy...hilarious! Hours of entertainment (for me at least). Neither Noah nor the dog could figure it out. I sometimes think they share but a single brain cell between them.

Anyway H's friend suddenly asked if I'd take a photo of him...so I obliged. I thought I'd get it printed up for his mum for Mothers Day. He has such cool hair and a sweet disposition. he's one of my favourites among H's friends.

I also baked some fabby choc and hazelnut loaf. It's utterly gorgeous. H and Bob are addicted and I doubt there will be much left for tomorrow.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.