Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Søndermarken

Søndermaken (which probably means "The Southern Field") is one of three parks very close to home and is the one I walk through to get to the zoo. There are two parallel paths lined with trees leading up to the entrance. I've kept thinking it might make a nice Blip at different seasons, which shouldn't be hard since we only have two - Winter and July. So here we have autumn/winter/spring, let's see how this changes.

Thanks for the encouraging words on my little experiment yesterday, unlike some I don't think my pictures ever reflect my mood as I don't think I'd know how. It's still only five months since a even held and DSLR for the first time and feel I am still on a huge learning curve which includes some experimentation but I think I prefer things as close to what I see or the camera catches as possible. So if I show self doubt it's 'cos I have no clue what I'm doing or where I'm going but rest assured, I am enjoying the ride.

I also liked her red pony tail bouncing which you can see.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.