A Calm Reflection ...

I went back to my doctors this morning as my leg was still quite sore and swollen, the doctor sent me for a scan of my veins in my leg this afternoon for DVT just to be on the safe side ... luckily it wasnt that ... I have to see my doctor again next week for another check up if it isnt any better as I have quite a bit of swelling ... I must admit it is getting a little better though even though it is still sore from time to time.

I have to go to the doctors tomorrow to have some of those support tights fitted until the prolem settles down ... not very pretty tights to look at but as Eric and the boys say "It doesnt matter as long as it makes it better". ... true I suppose.


Thank you Eric for taking me to the doctors and staying with me while I was at the hospital, you are such a support to me with my Hypermobility Syndrome.

Love you lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.