Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Feed Fest

I went for a very long walk (four hours or so) wending my way from home to a few blocks from the bay to Nob Hill then back home. Along the way, I took exactly nine photographs. I have recently begun to shoot almost exclusively on film, so the lag time of shooting and getting things uploaded to blip are kinda based on how much time I want to spend editing photos. Hence my rather spotty presence here. Also, since I scan my negatives at 1600dpi, the files are quite large and cumbersome for my rather antiquated machine. I hope to get a much better processing beast soon.

I have yet to miss a day since the new year began, although I have to admit to having needed to shoot a couple of desperation shots on digital.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.