Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Too Much Exercise

Well it seems I have probably taken on more exercise in one day than should be recommended, after work I popped to the gym to follow my training programme, only I got speaking to James one of the trainers, who also happens to cycle, and agreed to meet in an hour to review my programme so I carried on and completed my weights and also a rare session on the treadmill.

As promised James turned up and along with the talk of buying carbon wheels direct from China (a lot of manufacturers appear to get them from generic moulds in China or Taiwan making it cheaper to go direct), we managed to change my programme, only he wanted me to go through it to set which weights I should be using, after I had already done my weights an hour earlier, I left the gym with unbelievably wobbly legs.

And on to my third exercise for the evening, badminton, it was more a battle of who could stick out the longest as Ali had also been to the gym, thankfully her shaking hands did her no favours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.