Point de Vue

By Alsacienne

Farm-to-table

Our team went out for lunch today, to treat ourselves to a bit of fun and to celebrate the upcoming wedding of one of our members. The restaurant, Founding Farmers, boasts 'farm inspired American true food and drinks' (they make their own sodas...) and is owned by a collective of farmers. The jars in the photo all contain fruits and veggies produced locally.

Wish (again!) that I'd had my real camera with me. Someday, someone will actually make camera bags which are elegant enough to be used in a business setting, so I can schlepp my equipement around with me! :)

Here's a picture of my team, which includes (L to R): an Austrian, a Filipina, a Croatian, a Franco-Italian, and an American -- truly representative of our international organization!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.