fovea centralis

By fovea

Jonathan Jackson

This is Jonathan. He is the owner and trainer at First Steps Boot Camp here in Fort Worth. He's a tough, but motivating instructor. I've been attending his boot camp for three weeks now and I can tell a difference. My energy level is high, my muscles are more defined, and I feel great. I wouldn't consider myself an out-of-shape person, I love to be active, but his boot camp has really kicked me into gear. The over all focus of the workouts, legs & abs, arms & back, full-body remain throughout, but he keeps things dynamic and really challenges you to push beyond what you think are your limits as you progress through the four week course. A TCU alum and a super star athlete himself, Jonathan is a great person to help you kick start your fitness goals. Be on the look out for this triple jumper come 2012!

Cheers,
L



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.