Clare's Symi

By claresymi

The Bread Run

Well run might not be quite the right word...

The list of things I've become obsessed with snapping is growing. It currently includes (in no particular order):

Flowers - wild or cultivated, any kind, any colour, I'm not fussy.

Old buildings - the more knackered looking the better (especially if there's a bit of blue sky somewhere in the vicinity)

Lizards - 2 in particular. (I know where you live and WILL stalk you if I have to)

Night Views of the Harbour - if I don't practice I won't get better

Old Ladies (preferably with a stick)- they fascinate me, move slowly enough so that I can catch them up and don't hear when I take a picture.

As a result of another grey day in Symi it's fortunate I spotted this lizard old lady this morning because nothing else caught my eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.