Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Pansies

Do you ever have days that just seem to disappear and then you wonder what you've done. Well mine has been like that today.

So what have I achieved?

washing hanging out to dry;

a trawl through a thousand images to find something I might enter for a local photo
competition and finally three prints ordered from Photobox;

two cases of wine ordered, one South African and one NZ. ( I wanted another case of the NZ Omihi Road, Waipara, Sauvignon Blanc, which is delicious but alas is no longer available.)

taken flower photos around a very windy garden, but most of these pics were too blurry to use;

experimented with posing a pink cyclamen in front of pink candy striped paper bags, and taking images with the lensbaby which proved altogether too sickly to emerge from the computer!!

Finally, I decided that the pansies would be todays blip. I promise to be more focused on things that really matter tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.