Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Hit me slowly, hit me quick, Hit me Hit me Hit me

Tonight was the final match of our winter indoor tennis rota and for the final blip of this series I bring you Mike. It was fortunate that he stepped in as a substitute tonight as he was one of only two players on the rota who had so far avoided my camera. He did though attempt to negotiate a clause into his substitution that I didn't bring along my camera - no chance Mike!

It's quite appropriate that after last night's Dominatrix tonight you have our S&M man.

Or did he say M&S?


Those that have been patiently awaiting the back-blips of my Arctic Adventure need wait no longer - they all went up today. Please have a read:

Gathering of the Fringe
Flying Day
Moving Day
Pulk Placement
Bi-Polar Skiing
A Day of Not Falling Over
Halti
A Lesson Learned
Kilpisjarvi
Three Countries
A Day of Falling Over
The Sublime to the Ridiculous
Stormbound
Escape to Dividal
Not Pushing Our Luck
Dividalen
Narvik
Travelling Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.