Bernadette's Vision

By Bernadette

Little Bull Rider

Went to the rodeo for a fundraiser Bull Riding event. This little guy won for the Junior riders. Scored 81 and stayed on for quite a ride.

I give big kudos to the people who photograph these events, it's not easy. Out of 300 shots I have maybe 5 that are ok. These bulls move lightning fast and with the indoor lighting it was hard to get my settings right. Might go back for tomorrows finale and try again. The guy standing next to me had quite a camera and I left with huge Camera Envy, maybe when I grow up I can have a nice camera like that.

Going to post a bunch on FB of some cute kids.

The Open Rider winner was PBR Bull Riding's Ryan McConnell's little brother Justin who is still in high school but soon to be on the PBR tour with his brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.