From Cymbeline

By Cymbeline

Major Rant

It's not been a good day. Started out feeling a tad better (massive bronchitis for the last two weeks) so thought I'd go for a bit of a stroll - see how the lungs held up. Down to Centennial Glen - lots of lots of steps. Took ages to get back up - not good.

Loaded the photos and shut down mid upload and no more photos - not on the computer and not on the memory card - except a couple of really crappy ones. So here's one of the crappy ones - I know, I know - it's the wrong ISO - glamferal will think I haven't a brain to bless myself with - and perhaps they'd be right! They have offered excellent advice on my ISO setting and I have done exactly the opposite here.

Grrrr. Point blank refuse to take another photo today.

So here's Centennial Glen.

Hrrumph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.