The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Ralph Lauren Underwear Model

My friend Eric is in town from L.A.
It pisses me off that he has underwear for life because a long time ago when he still had his swimmer's body (and a lot less chest hair) he did one ad campaign for Ralph Lauren and he is still reaping the benefits. Even worse, everywhere we go people think he is Orlando Bloom even though he literally looks NOTHING LIKE ORLANDO BLOOM AT ALL.

My laptop is broken, hence my hiatus from posting and commenting. Please forgive me. Also forgive me for not continuing on with the doll shoot at this time, I hope to finish it as soon as things settle down.

I messed around with the flash on this shot, meaning I used my flash for the first time and decided to cover have of it with my index finger for the shadowing on the right side. My photography methods suggest that my technique is equal to that of a caveman...and I still don't even know the difference between all the different flash options on this camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.