Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Gentlemen... Start Your... FIREWORKS!!!!

I went for a 'random' bus ride when I was in Shenyang. Just pick a number (in this case 5) and then jump on the fifth bus that comes along and see where it goes.

Well, 5 seemed to be working for me, so I went 5 stops and jumped off. I started to walk back the way I came and found a group of men from a medicine store setting up a daytime fireworks display. I whacked on the 400mm and stood and waited. I got some cool closeup pics of things exploding but opted for this one. 5 guys lined up all the boxes and rolls of crackers and at the bosses command, they all lit a box or two each with a cigarette.

It reminded me sooooooooo much of the racing call... Gentlemen, start your engines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.