FortyTwo

By 42

Challenge

I've not been feeling very creative recently. Fortunately, I had a small flash of inspiration late yesterday and I have been reminding myself that for me at least inspiration is largely related to the amount of time I have to take pictures and an idea to explore.

So, today I decided that I would take the best shot I could of this muddy field on the way home as I had some time (half day - off to my sister's shortly). Not the most exciting subject - but an idea nonetheless.

I like the abstract nature and the light in this one, but let me know what you think. I tried it in B&W but you couldn't tell what it was!

Maybe some pictures of the munchkins at the weekend and some differnt scenery to explore.

Have a good weekend all!

- - - - -

LOTD: Check out S&M Tracks sunrise wall blip - a magic shot, full of promise of the day to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.