Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Maori

This was inspired by Skatergirl and Shannon Frances. Also partly by the fact that it's yet another day of work not allowing me to make it out the house.

I got my tattoo about 2 years ago now and I'd really like to get it extended. The problem is that I got it done at a place in Auckland when I was over in New Zealand, and if I got it extended I'd like it done by the same person. I would certainly be unsure about letting anyone from Edinburgh do the work.

I guess I'll just have to start saving to go back to New Zealand. Up until I went there I'd considered a tattoo but never thought of anything I would have been able to look at several years down the line without wondering why the hell I did it. At least with this one it will always remind me of my trip to NZ.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.