Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Skeleton

I wasn't sure which pic to choose today - I took pics of spring blossom, new leaves opening out in the sun and the boys playing footy in the garden. Now I really wanted to post something different but the pics of the boys just weren't focussed enough and, although their enjoyment is clear to see, the pics probably mean more to me than others. So here it is - a leaf blip. (Yes, maybe the boys would have been more interesting!!) I'll try and do them tomorrow for Mothers' Day - if they'll sit still long enough.

What a glorious day today has been - gorgeous - and I even dried washing outside!!!!! It really felt like one of those lovely summer's days today and it was amazing how it energised me; I even did some gardening. I hope tomorrow is the same but I've a feeling we're in for rain.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend everyone and Happy Mothers' Day if you're a mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.