Judith's photos

By Judith

200

Last Autumn, we planted 200 bulbs including this Golden Ducat. Today it represents my 200th blip!

So what have I learnt from 200 blips?
I know that I'm a better photographer than I was 200 days ago.
T189 is the best course I've ever done.
I know that I'm nowhere near as good as I'd like to be.
I know that on days like today when I wake up with a streaming cold, I still have to blip!

PS (This PS is a nod to Sarah as it was her blipfoto links on Facebook that led me here in the first place.) I did think about blipping the cheque of my lottery winnings, but as it was for only £2.00 (200p!), I decided it wasn't worth bothering with. I also thought about doing a "Think of a number" puzzle with an answer of 200 but thought that most people would ignore it!

PPS Very many thanks to Sarah, to the people at Blipfoto and also to everyone who's been kind enough to comment on my photos.

PPPS You can view this in large if you like, as I treated myself to membership to celebrate!

PPPPS I may go back to bed soon. Sniffle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.