Let's Eat

Sometimes I wonder why I even bother using a recipe. I usually don't have all the ingredients on hand, but I was determined to make this meal. Called for asparagus, only had green beans also called for crimini mushrooms, only had regular mushrooms, but all in all, this turned out really tasty.

Salt and pepper shrimp and lightly cook in olive oil, remove from pan, add more olive oil, saute mushrooms for a few minutes, add chopped onion and garlic, saute for a few more minutes, add the cooked shrimp, cooked green beans (or asparagus) and about 10 or 12 thinly sliced sun dried tomatoes in olive oil, saute for a few more minutes, add some basil and oregano (all I had was dried Italian seasoning which I used) - saute a minute more and then toss with cooked spaghetti, season to taste and top with parmesan cheese and dig in. Very good and quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.