Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

93 / 365 - Ill Again :(

Third time this year... normally I get ill once every 6ish months, if I'm lucky - once a year.

So here's my attempt for the week to get my voice back properly so I can sing normally again for my rehearsals and general other health.

Of course I won't take them all at once though! That could only be bad.

...

I think I can announce some exciting news... a photo of mine has appeared in The Guardian (yesterday's copy I think of which I need to get hold of!) to support an article on the new West End musical 'Thrill Me: The Leopold and Leob Story'

You can see the online copy here. Just scroll down and it has my name under the image woo! How exciting!


...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 20 - A song that you listen to when you're angry

You've Got The Love ... again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.