The Marriott Montage

By philmarriott

Face in the window...

I've just made it back from Dublin, where I spent last night djing at a club called The Dragon. I'm now slumped on the sofa, which is where I'm going to spend the rest of the day catching up on what I've Sky+'d. Absolutely exhausted.

My trip to Dublin was amazing. I love this city so much. It has an atmosphere all of its own.

Once my work colleague, Craig and I checked in at the hotel, we made our way out to dinner before I started my set.

This is a view from one of the windows on the first floor of the hotel we were staying in. If you look closely, you can see the spooky vision of Craig's face in one of the windows, which was caught in the reflection as we waited for the lift.

I've added a soft focus effect on Photoshop to suit its eerie mood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.