With Love ...

This morning the boys got up and they both came to me with the biggest smile on their faces then they said together ...."Happy Father's Day Dad" ... haha well I laughed my head off along with tears in my eyes ... Jamie also got me a Mother's Day card and spoke to me on the telephone this morning, I miss him so, so much not being here on Mothers Day or any other day come to think of it.


You three boys are my world, I am so proud of you all .. you have been wonderful children and now you have grown into three wonderful young men.


Thank you for the wine, chocolates and flowers they are all wonderful ... but my best gifts you three could ever give me is YOU xxx


I love you all so much

My wonderful men

Love you lots

Mummy xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.