Bitter River

By shaun22

A Disclaimer to the Self

by Circle Takes the Square

been up all day,
and i didnt feel like i was wasting my day,
but i didnt really do anything productive-
tho i'm a step closer to getting my tax info sorted out..
took this right after i got out of the shower
for no real reason... but ended up liking it.
i just liked how my hair looked when i got out,
and wanted to show laura.
no link to original today.
and ended up not taking too many others.
what is this, 3 self portraits so far this year?
(well 4 if you count yesterday..)
(and 5 if you count the day before that...)
sheesh.

still not sure whats going on tonight.
i was originally planning to participate in the 48 hour shootout,
but my graduation status would disqualify my team.
most of my friends are off doing that.
fridays live was even cancelled because of it.



*a year ago today*
ice. (chunks were much larger than they look)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.