Views of my world

By rosamund

Pleased to meet you.

It was a lovely day here down at the coast so I went for a nice blip walk. For the first time I found myself struggling to choose between all the photos I'd taken as I walked along the front at Gourock.

I had seagulls in a long line on the water obviously feeding on whatever it is seagulls like to eat. I had a great shot of Gourock with an amazing blue sky interspersed with the kind of fluffy clouds that children draw, and I had waves breaking on an incredible set of colourful stairs which ranged from grey through shades of brown and green as they descended down into the water.

After I treated myself to a nice coffee in Flava the display in my favourite florists window caught my eye and I snapped one last quick blip... so here I am.

It's nice to meet you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.