Clark Tales

By cclark

Mothers Day

Not my fave pic of my mum but there was little choice, I felt a tad rude taking loadsa pics at lunch! But had a fab meal out with my Mum and Dad, Rose wine and 2 Bellini's later! Then Dad and I took a quick trip over to Edinburgh for a wee visit with Nana - before she dashed out to the Bingo! She did crack me up today, we called to upgrade her satellite tv equipment and her answer when asked if she was ok to recommit to a 12 month contract was " you can do what you like hen but I might not live that long" LMAO @ Nana! The girl on the phone clearly wanted to laugh, I certainly was, but she wasn't sure if it was rude!

Back to Fife in time for Andy's birthday drinks! oh and I had work this morning! phew what a day - right off to the pub for these drinks!

this was a potential but had to be my mum x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.