Blues Steps

Great day off. Had a wander round town with my camera. It's a bit like a friend that sees what I see and captures it as a memory that I will never remember as clearly.

I liked this busker. He sounded good and kept me entertained when I snapped away.

I found a great little spot for some people silhouette pics. I went a bit mental, but I found the shapes of the people really interesting. I'm not really a people watcher, but I somehow like to imagine where these peoples' lives are going, what they think about life and how different they all are in body, mind and journey. It's a wee study in silhouette:

- Girl
- Moosic
- Smile (I love how you can tell she is smiling just from the silhouette)
- Feminine
- Passing Shadows
- Sherlock Holmes

Also - some soppy sunset pics, the bank HQ and a leaping crow.

Sorry - no more links.. I only took another 185 pics anyway.

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.