Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Shoes

H was quite brave at nursery when I left her this morning. She was clearly devastated at going again and didn't want to get out of the car, but I kept telling her how much fun she would have playing on the chute etc, and when we went into her room, she went to the girls without any trouble. I hope things are improving with this again as it's very hard to walk away when she is crying :-(

Things are a bit manic at work and it is strange only being there 3 days per week. I find it takes me a full day to catch up on what I have missed, and before I know it it's the weekend again. Not complaining when I am not there mind you, but when I am there, I feel like I should really be full time.

H was trying on my shoes again tonight and is doing very well at walking around in them. Luckily I don't do heels very often! These are my driving shoes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.