fovea centralis

By fovea

recycle

My favorite coasters made from recycled magazines not of English origin. Part of me wants to unwind them to see what each strip is composed of. The other loves just to imagine. They were a wonderful gift.

Today was nothing like yesterday. Which is usually a good thing. However, I was not as productive this afternoon regarding my studies. I was exhausted and took a much needed break and a little nap. But I feel better now and will be able to push through and make tonight productive.

Diana and her sweet border collie Mabelline are doing well. She will be seeing a home health care nurse on Tuesday so that will help ease my worries. She was in good spirits and I was glad her husband had come home. He was out at their farm yesterday when the fall occurred.

hoping for an evening thunderstorm. doubtful anything will materialize.

time for studying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.