Club 107

By club107

The paint is always darker ....

No matter how many things I managed to do this weekend there was no way in hell I'd have ever managed to do half of the things that I was supposed to do. I guess this should have led to a frustrating day but at the end of the day, the things achieved were nice, an hours violin practise with one daughter, a good badminton practise session with another. So there is a gazillion things to be done some time soon in and around club 107, I have to try to comment on some photos, I think I need to see them first, time is not on my side tonight, so I'll sign off.

Oh and we had a lovely trip to see friends today, number 1 son had his face licked and fingers nibbled by the family dog. A nice introduction to the canine species.

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.