live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

The new course

has begun..
because today i had new course, my tax course first day, i didn't plan to come and join my friends in Puncak to do farewell class party. farewell class party?yes..after we're collecting the hardcover thesis, and the graduation is gonna come soon, it means after 4,5 years been together, we always in the same class from the very very first class on 2006, everything will end, together we spent over 4,5 years will end up, so we held a farewell class party in Puncak. luckily my friend who is coming and arriving first at Puncak in the morning said if there is my other friend who'll come to the Puncak in the evening, so i texted her and asked her if i could come and go with her. here we go to Puncak in the evening, i waited her to pick me up at the lobby of crown hotel and waited for our other friend to come and go with us.
this photo was taken before i went to Puncak, took this one on the roof of my home.




#backblip

hope you had a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.