Slimming

By slimming

Me at my biggest

This was taken so I could show a friend what I looked like in a dress, I instantly hated it as it shows how big I have become.
I have chosen to publish it as I am joining Scottish Slimmers tonight and I want something to motivate me hopefully this will help.
Please don't judge me as this has taken a lot for me to do. I plan on doing a weekly update on my loss hopefully using the same dress.
This is the biggest I have become it's down to two pregnancies close together plus losing my two boys and suffering from depression. All these factors in many ways caused me not to eat properly, I began to comfort eat as a way of dealing with the death of my two children and battling my depression.
It has not been easy to admit why I have let myself go, but looking at me in this picture has made me realize I need to shift this weight.
Ive tried many ways of losing weight from slim fast to trying to eat healthier and most of the time I get bored.
I have chosen to join Scottish Slimmers because I feel that being with like minded people it will give me the boost I need.
So wish me luck will keep you all informed on progress

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.