R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

exhausted

this weekend is OU's School of Telecommunications 48 hour shootout competition.

you have 48 hours to write, shoot, edit a 3-5 minute movie. however you are given a genre, prop, and line of dialogue.

my group got..
Genre: Sci-Fi
Prop: Bumper Sticker
Line: "I use that excuse too much, I need a new one."

I'm going to act and i also helped write the script. I'm sure the video will be up on youtube and i'll link it in the next couple of days.

jess' group shot until 630 am. so she was tired.

i however got to sleep and wont start shooting till noon.

--

Ever participate in competitions like this?

Yes. The group i was in last year won. I was a small role (protestor). 1st out of 33 teams.
Genre: Comedy
Prop: Bleach
Line: "You open it, I hate surprises"
watch it here



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.