Growing A Jesus: Day Two.

Notes (Monday, 4/4/11)

i) Approximately only 50% larger than original (He is supposed to grow to 600%).
ii) Beard appears to be metamorphising into some kind of toadstool.
iii) Thankfully eyebrows have calmed down somewhat but I now fear the abnormal growth of the hands.
iv) Present status: Andy Goram with an alarming oral fungal infection in a dressing gown nicked from a hotel.
v) With only 36 hours remaining of the recommended growth process, I am presented with the fact that I may not get the Jesus I seek and, in fact, have been sold a pup.

(Addendum: Reminds me of the football chant...."There's only two Andy Gorams, there's only two Andy Gorams, two Andy Gorams....." sung on the Saturday after the tabloids spread the word that he had been diagnosed with schizophrenia.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.