Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Mobility

Blind date nightmare? Once I started thinking down those lines I couldn't find anything else to Blip. I imagine the girl in the bus stop arriving for a date looking for a tall dark handsome guy in an open top motor. Perhaps it's just me, we'll see.

I worked up enough courage to ask a spotty faced yoof in the local skateboard park if I could take a snap or two. You know what he said, you'll never guess. "You'd have to talk to my sponsor" and pointed in the direction of another spotted yoof with a very nice camera taking pictures of their stunts (which were impressive). So, a missed spectacular there I'm afraid, buggerit.

On a personal note, mostly for my own refference, I have had a brace set on my upper teeth today as the second stage in my jaw reconstruction process.(The whole process is explained here). So surgery is the next stage but that is several months away probably around Christmas. Oh, joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.