Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

skater boy

It's been a busy day in the world of Pink. We were up early for mini Pink haircuts, then down to the town for a bit of shopping, then to the train station to buy tickets for London. Back home, the minis went out to play in the garden, (Master Pink had a rollerskating practise), while I baked three Victoria Sponges. One for my friend for her birthday, one for my mum, and one for Mr Pink's mum. baking done, we went to the bigger town, to spend Master Pink's birthday money. He needs a new bike, as his old one is very small for him. his new one chosen by him, is much bigger, AND has flames on the frame! it's very important to have orange flames on your bike.
The bike shop was also very conveiniently placed next to the railway crossing, so that was one very happy Master Pink watching the rains going past and the gates going up and down. Back home again and we delivered the birthday cake to my friend. And I packed my bag for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.