eternal optimist

By eternal

Can't take the pressure

It's the big day tomorrow. 365 not out

I've been trying not to think about it which has been easier said than done having witnessed the traumas that the People Twitcher has been through to create her masterpiece.

I have also realised that what with being in work all day and then having an evening meeting to go to, my window of opportunity for pulling a good blip out of the bag is going to be limited to about 10 minutes - a fairly tall order I think.

So instead, I shall celebrate tonight and ignore tomorrow as if it was one of 'those' birthdays.

HAPPY BLIPDAY EVE TO ME :D

364 consecutive blips, some better than others, 24,839 views, 80 subscribers and it's all the fault of that woman named up there!

It's been emotional ;)






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.