MoonKats Pixels

By GailJones

a little bare day dream....

Ok so I'm quite a superstitious person; there I was happily writing my blip, wrong mouse click and it's all gone. Something tells me people didn't want to read about my philosophes on 'Mondays'

I'm glad- I was bored writing it :)

I drifted off today and thought about the jobs i'd love to do:

1) craft/coffee shop owner
2) art teacher
3) designer- of anything
4) professional dog walker
5) professional photographer

The possibilities are endless....and for now; i'll take some good photos, drink coffee in costa, buy craft in high street stores, design, teach when ever I can and take my own dog for a walk :)

Photo: a little bear, project madness just might have turned in to project cute....




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.