Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

BMX

My middle son spent the day doing cycling proficiency training today. He's got another full day tomorrow. Strange time for it with SATs only a few weeks away 8-{ Anyhow, while I was putting his bike away I thought - I'll blip his bike today - it'll make a nice change from flowers! It's a bit boring though isn't it!!
The only other possibles were the reflector, which was quite interesting but a bit out of focus, and a different angle bike shot. My son wanted me to blip the gloves they gave him - one flourescent orange, the other flourescent green! I'm sure they'll see him coming for miles in those. In hindsight they probably would have made a more interesting blip.

The rest of the day was quite uneventful - I even managed to clean the toilet before I went to work - unheard of for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.