Value for money?

I'm still not convinced about the Edinburgh re-branding. Personally I don't know what was wrong with the old one and can't see why the ridiculous expense of coming up with this new one was justified.

It's supposed to represent the castle, teh forth bridges and Arthurs Seat but I just don't see it. Supposedly it's all value for money though as it will encourage businesses to invest in the city. What do you think?

We had a quiet Valentines day. I had an evening class to teach. After that Roz was kind enough to let me watch the Aberdeen v Bayern Munich game then we settled down to watch Control. We'd both wanted to see it for ages but never managed to catch it at the cinema as it seemed to only be showing for about five minutes in Edinburgh. Roz was desperate for the DVD so it made a handy Valentines present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.