Jax and co.

By indusriver

let me out!

I think the blip says it all - it is grey and wet and we are going slightly stir crazy inside!

So far Sienna and I have...
played two games of lotto / one game of dominoes
read three books
done half the 'learning' exercises in a Charlie & Lola magazine (I got bored - she would have kept going!)
spoke to Grandma
made a chocolate cake
made stock with the remains of three chickens that date back to goodness knows when!
had an indoor picnic with 27 stuffed toys
ridden the scooter (inside)
folded washing
had lunch
and are now watching the Railway Children...

I don't think I ever intended blipfoto to be a record of my more mundane parts of my life - surely it was to capture moments of rose tinted lens loveliness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.