Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

FT12

Dynafit TLT Vertical FT 12 binding is far and away the lightest 12 DIN touring binding on the market. And surprisingly strong too as I weight bit more than 100kg (like adam) and with fully geared up much more and still this binding takes everything I can throw to then in touring use.

Not bad at all. Now these are going to be mounted to my old and reliable vintage Buddhas (Volkl Explosiv 190cm) and serve as my touring rig at least this season. Really waiting to get to my spring trip to Riksgränsen in Sweden and Narvik and Lyngen in Norway to take these out..

I have owner pair or touring skis for few years now, after my other knee popped. Befofe liked the following phrase very much. Hell, it's not bad now..

Randonnee - a french word for those that can't tele

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.