Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

New theme # Looking through a window

On my way home tonight I got to think about an idea that I would like to do as a blip series of. Now and then.

I love windows.
Love how they look.
Love how they can be inviting.
How they can serve as an escape in a room without "air" by just offering a view outside
How they can let new air come in
How they can let me look into others worlds;

Voyeurism (from the French voyeur, "one who looks") can take several forms, but its principal characteristic is that the voyeur does not normally relate directly with the subject of their interest, who is often unaware of being observed.

Suppose thats a common ingredient in the photographer, a curiosity to watch.

First blip today is a big office for lighting design that I pass very often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.