Club 107

By club107

After the chaos, another day swanning around

Firstly, I'd like to thank the kind comments from yesterday. It was obviously some time in the preparing and so nearly didn't happen, as the rain lashed down on the window not two hours before the photo was taken I was wondering what would happen.

As the man once said, I do like it when a plan comes together.

The added bonus yesterday was that I had my most stressful day at work in Acme Corp for a very long time. Unfortunately, today was a repeat performance, as I have said everything is relative so thrashing the living daylights out of a shuttlecock was welcome relief. That said it was, at the end of the day, a very good day.

So tonight I am aching all over, which is good.

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.