Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Honey, I blew up the chocolates...

Today was the day me and my boyfriend were suppose to see Jumper... the que was long and the results of it was that the seats were 2nd from the screen. We decided to just walk around instead.

As me and my boyfriend were strolling along One Utama - OU - we had come across big gigantic chocolate figurines. It was their Chocolate promotion in lieu with Valentine's Day celebration.

Funny how the two rascals were being excitedly happy! I caught them in time before they hurt themselves. They couldn't believe that the chocolates were not real.

Moonay tried to have a bite. *rolls eyes*

If the chocolates were real, I'd still grab them away. Too much cavities later in life for that huge of chocolates... *sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.