Mdme Shootsalot

By mdmeshootsalot

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSHHHHH!!!!

It is exactly one year today that I joined Blip, along with a whole group of Harridans from another site. You know who you are.... ;)

Some of them have managed to get the 365 and others are approaching it. And Congrats to you all. Unfortunately, I have proved my arch enemy History teacher, MRS WILLIAMS (and others of you on here know EXACTLY who I mean!) entirely right. Her last report of my good self was something along the lines of "Mdme starts every project very enthusiastically, but unfortunately then loses interest and fails to deliver." It also mentioned how eagerly I was distracted by Boys from the Boys School, but that's another story....

It's been a fast year, a good year, and a year that is throwing up a whole new set of challenges but I do love that I can click on Blip and relive it all over again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.