an image of teamdel

By teamdel

All Aboard

Before bath and bed Toddler insisted on playing trains with Baby. They both seemed to enjoy it though the amount of driver changover was quite frequent.
Am glad my train to work is not so staff busy.

Toddler and Baby really are starting to play well together, though there is often a bit of a fall out when it all gets too exciting.

After they were asleep I went to a pub to watch the football all on my own like a proper grown up. I think it may have been the first time I have been out sans children after dark this year and only the second drink as well.

On the football front, crap result but I am strangely not too distressed, all things considered they played very well, and the reality is I am just really glad we are there, abd what we have already achieved. Added to this I think we will win at home, whether we get through though, I am not so sure.

As I said there is always a bit of fall out when it gets too exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.