Appertunity

By appertunity

Boyz in the summer

I actually laid on the grass to read the Metro today! Laid on the grass in the sun!

Sun! That star that's really close to the earth? Come on you must remember it? Well it's back! Hurrah!

As I lay reading the paper a small posse (not quite a gang) of Asian lads were eyeing up the female eye candy & exchanging what they considered suitable small talk as a prelude to chatting them up (usually with sinister undertones)

"Ere you! Yeah! You! That blokes pervin on you!"

I couldn't figure out if they were talking about me & trying to stir up a little controversy (as a gay male it wouldn't have been lol) or whether it was just my usual paranoia so I ignored them.

However I did decide to blip them as part of my continuing cataloging of life in and around Bradford (& quite often centenary square)!

I think it turned out quite well with a bit of symmetry & also caught the sunny weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.