From Dawn to...

By DawnCHS

Dianne

This is my friend Dianne. We met several years ago when we both took an Archaeology A-level class together. She is smart, sassy, clever and a really good friend.

She has had ups and downs in the last few years, but has managed to stay (mostly) positive - through health, wealth and men problems!!!

We went to see her today to do some clothes shopping; I needed a new frock for an award ceremony I have been nominated for on Friday night. Normally, I would have worn the frock I have; but I've already worn it to a posh do this week!

AND - For anyone even vaguely interested - Our cinema has been saved!!!! I have lived for it for the past 3 months and feel wonderful that there is a cinema in Penrith, and it will stay here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.